Lifestyle reviews, the nanny state, politics, the Austrian School of Economics and Manchester Radio.

I have been asked to appear regularly on Manchester Radio on Thursday nights at 9.30pm so if you are at a loose do come and join me with DJ Paul Ripman.

I will be covering as I mention above the nanny state, politics, the Austrian School of Economics and anything else that pops up and is relevant.

I am sure there will be the odd mention of tobacco control and I always get a good hearing.

 

http://www.manchesterradioonline.com/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Lifestyle reviews, the nanny state, politics, the Austrian School of Economics and Manchester Radio.

  1. Good for you and the people of Manchester. I hope you will remind them of the great free trade tradition of that fair city.

  2. Frank J says:

    Good one. Work up the chain from there. I’m not surprised, you came across very well in that bout you had with Arnott. Will listen avidly.

  3. Brenda says:

    Well done Dave.

Leave a Reply

